Suomen Glaukoomaseura ry - Finlands Glaukomförening rf

E-mail address to the Finnish Glaucoma Society: suomen.glaukoomaseura@gmail.com

Mailing address:

Mira Koskinen / Finnish Glaucoma Society

Helsinki University Hospital

Department of Ophthalmology

Haartmaninkatu 4

PoBox 220

00029 HUS

Finland

 

Board members

Past President

Hannu Uusitalo, M.D., Ph.D, FEBO

Professor of Ophthalmology

hannu.uusitalo@uta.fi

President

Mika Harju, M.D., Ph.D, FEBO

Assistant Professor

mika.harju@hus.fi

Secretary

Mira Koskinen, M.D.

Ophthalmologist

mira.koskinen@hus.fi

Treasurer

Marja Luodonpää, M.D., Ph.D

Ophthalmologist

marja.luodonpaa@gmail.com

Members

Aurora Heickell, M.D.

Ophthalmologist

aurora.heickell@gmail.com

 

Anu Vaajanen, M.D., Ph.D

Ophthalmologist

anu.vaajanen@fimnet.fi

 

 

 
© 2019 Suomen Glaukoomaseura